IAFC and Pierce Manufacturing Announce 2018 Fire Chiefs of the Year

The International Association of Fire Chiefs (IAFC) and Pierce Manufacturing Inc., an Oshkosh Corporation (NYSE: OSK) company today announced the winners of the 2018 IAFC Fire Chief of the Year awards. Volunteer Fire Chief, Herbert Leusch, of the Glen Echo Fire Department in Bethesda, Maryland, and career Fire Chief, Joanne Hayes-White, of the San Francisco Fire Department are this year’s honorees.
– PUB DATE: 8/7/2018 12:00:00 AM – SOURCE: International Association of Fire Chiefs
Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply