Board of Directors

August 9, 2015
Co Executive Director / President - Nick Magoteaux
Co-Executive Director/President: Nick Magoteaux
Nick currently works part time as a Lieutenant with the Bethel Township Fire Department in Miami County, Ohio. He also serves as a firefighter/AEMT with Harrison Township in Montgomery County, Ohio and Jefferson Township in Montgomery County, Ohio. Nick has 15 years of public safety experience.

 

nmagoteaux@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Co Executive Director / Vice President - Ben Carsner
Co-Executive Director/Vice President: Ben Carsner
Ben currently formerly worked as a firefighter/AEMT with the City of Union, Ohio Fire Department and has 15 years of public safety experience.

 

bcarsner@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Secretary - Justin Saunders
Secretary: Justin Saunders
Justin currently works as an Assistant Chief with Phillipsburg, Ohio Fire Department and an EMT with Ohio Medical Transport. Justin has been in public safety for 15 years.

 

jsaunders@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Treasurer - Jeff White
Treasurer: Jeff White
Jeff is currently a volunteer firefighter with the City of West Milton, Ohio Fire Department.

 

jwhite@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Board Member At Large - Ben Norrod
Board Member at Large: Ben Norrod
Ben currently works as a Lieutenant at Jefferson Township Fire Department and an AEMT with AMR Dayton.

 

bnorrod@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Board Member At Large - Thomas
Board Member at Large: Thomas “Dale” Fahrney
Dale is retired from the Miami Valley Fire District in Miamisburg, Ohio after serving 25 years and reaching the rank of Fire Marshal. Dale currently works for Emergency Reporting as the Great Lakes Sales Rep and a Fire Investigator/Fire Code Expert for Fire and Explosions Consultants.

 

dfahrney@brothershelpingbrothers.org