Board of Directors

Co Executive Director / President - Nick Magoteaux
National Chapter Co-Executive Director/President: Nick Magoteaux
Nick is a Lieutenant with the Bethel Township Fire Department in Miami County, Ohio. Nick serves as a firefighter/AEMT with Harrison Township in Montgomery County, Ohio and Jefferson Township in Montgomery County, Ohio. He is also a Communications Specialist for Premier Health CareFlight Air and Mobile Services. Nick has over 15 years of public safety experience.

nmagoteaux@brothershelpingbrothers.org


Co Executive Director / Vice President - Ben Carsner
National Chapter Co-Executive Director/Vice President: Ben Carsner
Ben formerly worked as a firefighter/AEMT with the City of Union, Ohio Fire Department and has 15 years of public safety experience. Ben now works for the United States Air Force as an accountant.

 

bcarsner@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Secretary - Justin Saunders
National Chapter Secretary: Justin Saunders
Justin currently works as an Assistant Chief with Phillipsburg, Ohio Fire Department and a firefighter/EMT with Harrison Township Fire Department in Montgomery County, Ohio. Justin has been in public safety for over 15 years.

 

jsaunders@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Treasurer - Jeff White
National Chapter Treasurer: Jeff White
Jeff is currently a volunteer firefighter with the City of West Milton, Ohio Fire Department.

 

jwhite@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Board Member At Large - Ben Norrod
National Chapter Board Member at Large: Ben Norrod
Ben currently works as a Lieutenant at Jefferson Township Fire Department and an AEMT with Premier Health CareFlight Air and Mobile Services.

 

bnorrod@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Board Member At Large - Thomas
National Chapter Board Member at Large: Thomas “Dale” Fahrney
Dale is retired from the Miami Valley Fire District in Miamisburg, Ohio after serving 25 years and reaching the rank of Fire Marshal. Dale currently works for Emergency Reporting as the Great Lakes Sales Rep and a Fire Investigator/Fire Code Expert for Fire and Explosions Consultants.

 

dfahrney@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Steve Ringer
Pennsylvania Chapter President: Steve Ringer
Steve is a volunteer firefighter for South Strabane Fire Department in Washington, Pennsylvania and works full time as an EMT-B with Allegheny Medical Transport.

 

sringer@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


John Zurik
Pennsylvania Chapter Vice President: John Zurik

 

jzurik@brothershelpingbrothers.org

 


Paul Winter
Pennsylvania Chapter Secretary: Paul Winter

 

pwinter@brothershelpingbrothers.org